Ocktober

IMG_3399

 

Snaps from the past week:

It’s red boot weather!!

redboots

 

I have been making some things:

IMG_3405

 

Do I take too many pictures of my feet? Meh.

On my cousin’s recommendation, I made myself a Moscow Mule. HELLO new favorite drink:

MOSCOWMULE

I went to Ocktoberfest at the Channel Club. SO.MUCH.FUN!!!

channelclub1

 

Some of my friends sent me all of the seasons of this show. I have never seen it before and am loving it!

northern exposure

 

This coming week is Alaska Day! Everyone is getting ready:

IMG_3430

 

What are you up to? Let me know!

Ciao!

3 thoughts on “Ocktober

  1. I’m drunk! Naturally, I must see what you have to say. Gorgeous photo up top, too. Apparently there is a moose population of about 800 in NY. Found some moose crap and tracks last week wandering around in the woods. Well, that was after mistaking them for elk. Then I learned elk do not live further east than about Montana, yeah.

  2. Pingback: A New Year | LIQUID SUNSHINE

Leave a Reply

