Win Some, Lose Some

This week has been a mixed bag. Lets talk about the nasties first…

SNOW. Lots of it. And when the sun goes down at 3:30Β you can’t exactly enjoy it.

IMG_3804Sinking ships (Thanks Mr. Meabon!)

IMG_3812

And there are the things I don’t have photos of… like, well….I’m sure you know. This would be me this week:cinderelladrunk1

One of my goals when I started this blog was for it to be positive, encouraging and hopeful. So let me get out of my bad mood and tell you about the positives:

I saw the sun downtown!

DSC_0007_fotor

My little plant is doing so well

DSC_0001_fotor

Great food this week…greek salad, halupkis, and Asian Halibut.

DSC_0030_fotor

The view on my way to get the laundry

IMG_3798And I haven’t decided what it’s going to be…but I am going to make something that is freaking amazing

DSC_0039_fotorI hope your week is excellent and if it’s awful…I’m sorry – HANG IN THERE.

Ciao πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

