Wreaths, Cold Weather and Photos with Green

It is starting to get festive…DSC_0005_fotor

Thats right…I bought I wreath! This was a big step for me. As someone who is terrible at decorating, I generally try to avoid holiday decor. Usually I end up breaking things, sparking accidental fires or electrocuting small cats and children. That being said…I am really excited about this wreath – mostly because it smells nice and I don’t have to worry about it πŸ™‚

DSC_0001_fotor

It has been clear and cold here this week. Scarves, gloves and ear warmers are all the rage. The days are getting incredibly short and I am always happy when I can catch a glimpse of the sun so I remember what it looks like…

IMG_3882_fotor

With the short days and long, cold nights I have been busy going to the gym, watching T.V., cooking ridiculous chicken tetrazzini, spending embarrassing amounts of time on Pinterest and surfing holiday sales. Sometimes I hang out with my roommate too…..

grinch1

I also have taken some totally random photos of things on my table:

DSC_0014_fotor

Next week we might be throwing an epic Ugly Christmas Sweater Party. All I have to say about that is – BRACE YOURSELF!

Enjoy the rest of your week! Ciao πŸ™‚

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Follow on Bloglovin

 

One thought on “Wreaths, Cold Weather and Photos with Green

  1. Pingback: A Sunday Holiday Mish-Mash « LIQUID SUNSHINE

Leave a Reply

