25726_103544346351818_4836167_n

Today is my birthday. I just wanted to say thank you to everyone for all the good wishes and support. Thank you for taking time to visit this blog and for all of your encouragement. I appreciate you all so very much….especially my roommate, Mr. Biologist (i love you).

Today was a good day to check out Glamours 30 List. ย I also appreciated Olivia Wilde’s perspectiveย and have to say …. GO CAPRICORNS!!

Thank you all again…Cheers to the future!!

xo

30

One thought on “30

  1. Pingback: Whats Happening | LIQUID SUNSHINE

Leave a Reply

