Beach Reading

IMG_4069

The biologist and I are leaving TODAY for a vacation! Hooray!!

The last few weeks, I have been scouring Amazon and talking to everyone I know about beach reading recommendations. Since I don’t know how to swim, I usually spend a lot of vacation soaking up sunshine with a margarita and good book. If you were asking me what I would recommend for vacation reading, I would pick these:collage

  1. The Art of  Racing in the Rain – One of my favorite books ever
  2. The Silver Linings Playbook 
  3. The Descendants – I actually read this last year on vacation and LOVED it
  4. Gone Girl – This book is TWISTED
  5. The Fault In Our Stars – I debated about adding this, but its great. You.Will.Cry.

What are you reading these days?

Ciao! 🙂

One thought on “Beach Reading

Leave a Reply

