My Pinterest Problem

ak1I have a confession to make…I have a serious Pinterest problem. I could easily spend hours and days pinning things. It’s ridiculous. Where else can  you easily find recipes, fashion tips, decorating ideas and DIY? My Pinterest addiction is becoming such a problem that I had to delete the app on my phone. Ok. That actually was a lie. But I am going to delete it..uh soon. Maybe after I add some more pictures to my Alaska board…and I need a dinner recipe……UGH. Do you guys see where this is going? ak5 ak10 ak8 ak4ak2 ak6 ak9 ak7If you are lucky enough to not have drank the Pinterest Kool-Aid…Consider yourself warned!

Ciao 🙂


Leave a Reply

