grateful

Last week felt a lot like this:

wile-e-coyote-o

Crazy times stress me out – but also make me thankful. I am grateful to have supportive friends and family who help me out when things get rough. Working in healthcare has really made me appreciate that I am (for the most part) healthy. The ability to breathe, run and eat is huge. Living on an Alaskan island drives me nuts sometimes – but there is so much here that I am grateful for.IMG_4290

And you guys…I got to have leftover pizza with a poached egg on top for breakfast!Β IMG_4300

Seriously.

What are you thankful for?

Leave a Reply

