Moving

IMG_4500This is the current scene around here. It’s a mess. The Biologist and I have spent the weekend moving into the McMansion. I don’t know about you, but I have a love/hate relationship with the whole moving thing. I really hate packing and physically moving. On the other hand – I love a fresh start, evaluating the status of things and making a new space your own. 
This time around I am learning some things. Like how to pack and move plants:IMG_4498And that if you don’t tape the bottoms of boxes, things fall out 😦paulrudd

 

Yikes.

On another note, I am excited for this week because on Thursday I am going to post some wicked awesome pictures. Stay tuned….jlawthumbsup

One thought on “Moving

  1. Pingback: The Butterfly Effect | LIQUID SUNSHINE

Leave a Reply

