Mothers Day, Random Things, + A Video that Will Blow Your Mind

Happy Mothers Day everyone!

So, right now, I am writing this yesterday (does that make sense?).  We are attending an epic party tonight and I am planning ahead.

collage

 

These are some snapshots of this last week: Bruschetta, overpriced SeaMart flowers that haven’t died, baby rhubarb that my friend Jackie helped me plant, and the view from lunch at Ludvigs chowder cart (and a run-on sentence).

Some other random things: We made kabobs on Friday and I used this marinade. Wednesday we made these chicken wraps for dinner and I had like, five, because they were fantastic.

I thought you might enjoy this link for Mother’s Day.  My Mom is the best and I appreciate her so much!

AND one more thing….

Hurrah for remodeled McMansions! Cheers!

4 thoughts on “Mothers Day, Random Things, + A Video that Will Blow Your Mind

  1. Pingback: Your Thoughts? | LIQUID SUNSHINE

  2. Pingback: The Butterfly Effect | LIQUID SUNSHINE

Leave a Reply

