Visitors and Small Town Commentary

deer1 deer2 deer3 deer4We had a sweet visitor this morning! Isn’t this little guy cute? Thanks to the Biologist for taking pictures while I was making pancakes!

This morning, while chugging my cup of joe and blog browsing, I came across this. I have followed this blog for a while and was delighted to see this post about our little city! Living in a small town can be a very interesting experience, and this post made me chuckle

duckdynasty

 

Enjoy the rest of your weekend!

Cheers! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Visitors and Small Town Commentary

  1. Adorable! My hubby and I live on 35 acres about 20 minutes outside of the city so there’s always deer, turkeys, rabbits and skunks on our property. I could do without the skunks, but I love the peacefulness of living “in the middle of nowhere.”

Leave a Reply

