Trailer Park Life

IMG_3188

It has been one of those weeks where I have been super busy….but haven’t really accomplished much. I have been on a bit of spring roll bender lately and had plans to whip some up for a crowd of the coolest cats I know…but then this thing called life happened and it didn’t quite work out and so I’m here now writing an outrageous run on sentence.ย Seriously though, spring rolls are currently all over my radar. I love how versatile and easy they are. Check out some of these:

IMG_4630Besides spring rolls, these are a few other things that caught my eye this week:

In other trailer park news – some of our neighbors are getting married, so the Biologist and I are headin’ to a weddin’
putatringonit

Thats right. Hopefully there will be dancingbeyonce-kick-gifLet’s all just go celebrate life….Cheers! ๐Ÿ™‚

 

4 thoughts on “Trailer Park Life

  1. So, I just saw that I got a shout out in this post. THANK YOU! Totally made my day. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Also, spring rolls are the shit, both figuratively and literally (a few hours after eating them).

    Hope your vacayshun was awesome!

  2. Pingback: I Caught the Bouquet | LIQUID SUNSHINE

Leave a Reply

