5 Things

Every day is feeling more and more like fall. The pumpkin spice candles are burning, yesterday was Oktoberfest and today I roasted a squash. If this doesn’t confirm that it is October, I don’t know what else does.

A few days ago, I stumbled across this article in the New York Times. Politics, Alaska-Style was written by one of the local fisherman. Bravo!

I watched this little video and decided that I want to move into Reese Witherspoon’s mansion…

These bracelets look like a fun, easy project for a stormy winter day: DIY Leather Bracelets

The Daily Thought from Clementine : 🙂

I used to be one of those people that went to Starbucks everyday before work. I am a pumpkin-obsessed freak and can’t even talk about how much I love the pumpkin spice latte. Much to my dismay – we don’t have a Starbucks here. I haven’t tried this yet, but I am planning on making this ASAP: DIY Pumpkin Spice Latte

Happy Fall and Enjoy the Week! Cheers! 🙂

 

One thought on “5 Things

  1. Well, that video settles it. I need to hire Reese’s interior designer next year when we build our house. Gorgeous!

    Also, I’m one of the few freaks who hates pumpkin-flavored anything. Finally, something we disagree on. It was bound to happen at some point. 😉

Leave a Reply

