Oh November!

How is it almost Thanksgiving? Per usual, I am about twenty paces behind looking for Halloween candy. As a part of my constant quest to get my $h!t together, I thought I would share what we’ve been up to this month…

toasterfire

There was a small fire in which the toaster was destroyed. As a result, I learned that our only fire extinguisher was on the boat. I also made the best Amazon purchase EVER.  Don’t get me started on my love affair with the panini machine. Can’t. Even. This is the perfect example of how a bad thing can become a FANTASTIC thing!

samsing1

Camping and crabbing….

IMG_6915

crabby

IMG_6909

IMG_7011

The Biologist did some hunting. We have some venison in our freezer! One more thing to cook with that magical panini machine…

IMG_7003

samsing5

IMG_6995_Fotor

It is getting dark earlier and earlier. #Hibernation

IMG_6942

Cheers to November! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Oh November!

  1. Do you remember burning up a toaster at Sky lakes medical center?? We had a code RED because of that!! Why do you hate toasters so much??

Leave a Reply

